Click to View Photos
      
Title: EP Mens A IPT Results 2012
Date: Monday, 03 September 2012

Congratulations to the EP Mens A team on finishing 8th at IPT.


Fixtures and Results:

Sun, 26 Aug vs. KZN Raiders: 2 - 2 Draw
(Goals by: Chester 1 & Mark 1)

Mon, 27 Aug vs. WP Pens: 2 - 2 Draw
(Goals by: Dalan 2)

Tue, 28 Aug vs. Free State: 2 - 1 Win
(Goals by: Jason M 1 & Satchi 1)

Wed, 29 Aug vs. Northerns: 1 - 3 Loss
(Goals by: Dalan 2)

Thu, 30 Aug vs. SA u/21: 2 - 3 Loss
(Goals by: Jason M 1 & Satchi 1)

Fri, 31 Aug Playoffs vs KZN Inlands: 1 - 4 Loss
(Goals by: Satchi 1)

Sat, 1 Sep 7th/8th Finals vs. Kaspersky Wits: 1 - 3 Loss
(Goals by: Dalan1)



1234
DateTitleCommands
Monday, 06 August 2018 EPHF Men Under 21 - 2018 ReadMore...
Monday, 06 August 2018 Under 21 Ladies EP Team 2018 ReadMore...
Saturday, 22 March 2014 Human Rights Day Mass Participation Festival ReadMore...
Monday, 03 February 2014 Notice - Under 21 Mens and Ladies Trial Dates ReadMore...
Monday, 03 September 2012 EP Mens A IPT Results 2012 ReadMore...
Monday, 03 September 2012 EP Mens Settlers IPT Results 2012 ReadMore...
Saturday, 25 August 2012 EP Ladies IPT Results 2012 ReadMore...
Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Council Meeting Notification - 25 July 2012 ReadMore...
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 EP u21 Ladies Hockey Team 2012 ReadMore...
Monday, 19 March 2012 EP u21 Mens Hockey Team 2012 ReadMore...
1234